Review Chaco, I liked them but they were too small and they were out of the larger…

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the Chaco Womens ‘Tanana EcoTread’ Sandal, so i would like to describe here.

Chaco Womens 'Tanana EcoTread' Sandal

Durable polyester webbing wraps your toe and instep in comfort and style atop our LUVSEATTM platform. The new Tanana provides the features you know and love in our Flip with a soft microfiber footbed and graceful toe loop. x2022 Polyester webbing. x2022 Quick-drying microfiber footbed. x2022 LUVSEATTM XO2 platform. x2022 Fixed fit. x2022 Vegan. x2022 EcoTreadTM recycled rubber …. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

A flip flop with arch support-no better than this. Super comfortable and attractive by ec

I am not a person usually but they are convenient in summer. These I wore all summer and my feet never hurt ever had sore or feeling tired. by Crabby JP

I liked but they were too small and they were out of the larger size so I had to return them. by Danifrani

These were really comfortable once I broke them and great traction. by Jennifer Pak

Leave a Reply

